Alumni Ambassadors Worldwide

Boston, MA

Contact Person: Kati Reusche    617-353-6044

Introducing the BU Global Alumni Ambassadors

The Boston University Alumni Association truly spans the globe.  While we have active alumni networks in areas with high alumni populations (usually 250+), we have alumni resources throughout the world.  BU Alumni Ambassadors are alumni who have offered to serve as contacts in their regions for the BU community and can help young alumni who have moved to a new city, students who are traveling on vacation, or can help connect alumni in an area to one another.

If you don't see your area below, and are interested in becoming a Global Alumni Ambassador, please contact Kati Reusche, Assistant Director of International Alumni Networks.

Current Networks

Argentina

Mr. Adalberto Ramiro Barbosa, LAW'98

info@bualumniargentina.org

Australia

Mr. Paolo Mazzi, COM'99

mistermazzi@hotmail.com

Bolivia

Mr. Carlos Morales, ENG'98

cmoralespv@gmail.com

Canada, Montreal

Ms. Sophie Allard, COM'00; Mr. Brian Smith, CAS'92

sophie.allard@videotron.ca; vibetime@hotmail.com

Canada, Toronto

Mr. Karim S. Saleh, ENG'87

ksaleh@skontek.com

Chile

Mr. Alex Stein, GSM'94

astein@agea.cl

Colombia

Mr. Juan Manuel Pico, GSM'04

jpico@alum.bu.edu

Costa Rica

Ms. Fabia Soler, LAW‘13

fsoler@bu.edu

Denmark

Ms. Ayako Odashima

aodashima@unicef.org

Dominican Republic

Ms. Marta Fernandez, COM'86

fernandez_marta@hotmail.com

Ecuador

Ms. Stephanie Brazinsky, COM'95, SED'00

stephpaige@hotmail.com

Greece

Ms. Marianna Loukideli, SDM'00, SDM'01

mloukideli@yahoo.gr

Honduras

Mr. Michael Peabody, SED '04

peabodym@gmail.com

Indonesia

Indonesia, Surabaya

Dr. Didit Ratam, GSM '00 

Fanni Susilo CAS’00

dratam@pradanamitra.com

fanni_susilo@yahoo.com

Ireland

Mr. Brendon Rogers GRS ‘86

Brendan.Rogers@dfa.ie

Israel

Ms. Renée Sztabelski-Salzman MET '88

sztabex@yahoo.com

Italy

Mr. Antonio Scialletti, GSM'96

ascialletti@williamgeorge.net

Kenya

Ms. Neha Parmar, SMG'08

neha.atul.parmar@gmail.com

South Korea

Ms. Meeyoon Paek

meeyoon.paek@doosan.com

Lebanon

Mr. Kareem Chehayeb, CGS ’11, CAS’13

chehayeb91@gmail.com

Luxembourg

Mr. Arnaud Arrecgros LAW’04

arnaud.arrecgros@me.com>

Malaysia

Mr. T.C. Tan, MET'84

teowchoontan@yahoo.com

Mongolia

Ms. Amgaa Oyungerel SPH ’05

aogerel@yahoo.com

Netherlands

Ms. Sue Hung, LAW’93

suehung@yahoo.com

New Zealand

Ms. Patricia Barton, SMG'92

trish@oyster.net.ck

Norway

Ms. Sharon Lai, SMG'94

sharon.lai.kavlie@gmail.com

Pakistan, Lahore

Mr. S.M. Naveed, SMG'95

smnaveed@dingroup.com

Pakistan, Karachi

Mr. Habib Paracha, SMG'00

hparacha@gmail.com

Peru

Mr. Pablo E. Aranibar, MET '03

bu.alumni.peru@gmail.com

Philippines

Mr. Charlie Agatep, COM ’53

charlie.agatep@agatep.com

Poland

Mr. Ivo Tankov, CAS’07

ivotankov@alum.bu.edu

Romania

Mr. Hani Zaroubi, ENG'88

hani.zaroubi@elhani.ro

Serbia

Ms. Ana Pantelic, COM'07, GRS'08                       

anapantelic@gmail.com

South Africa

Jorge Baron, CAS’99

jorge@bureaux.co.za

Sri Lanka

Ms. Farva Bilgrami CAS '09

farva87@gmail.com

Sweden

Mr. Sam Cooley, CAS'99

samcooley@yahoo.com

Tunisia

Ms. Leila Ben-Gacem, ENG'91

l.bengacem@gnet.tn

Venezuela

Ms. Maria Pilar del Rios, SDM'93,'94

mprios@cantv.net

Vietnam

Ms. Lan Anh Nguyen COM '05

lananh74@gmail.com

 



User Agreement |  Giving |  Help Desk |  Alumni Home |  Boston University Home